The Sacramento Business Journal surveyed fifty business and community leaders and asked them to nominate the ten Sacramento Twitter users that influenced them. I am honored that I was included. 😉

  1. Laura Good @goodlaura
  2. Ryan Lillis @ryan_lillis
  3. Thomas Dodson @shockthomas
  4. Mayor Kevin Johnson @kj_mayorjohnson/li>
  5. Clay Nutting @claynutting
  6. Marcos Breton @marcosbreton
  7. Julie Gallaher @juliegallaher
  8. Carmichael Dave @carmichaeldave
  9. Mayor Christopher Cabaldon @mayorcabaldon
  10. Kevin Fippin @kfippin

And the lovely honorable mentions (all three my friends)



green divider

916-265-2521